ABOUT US

Magull Developments is recofnised as one of the North West’s most entrepreneurial and innovative property development companies with Group assets in excess of £150m, and a current development programme with an investment value of in ecxess of £350m.

Maghull Developments is the primary focus of the Group’s property activities and is considered to be a niche mixed-use regenerator, specialising in, but not limited to, the sympathetic refurbishment of Grade 2 Listed Mills nd Buildings and mixed-use town center regeneration schemes.

Maghull Developments has experienced consistent managed growth over the past several years and continues to win, source and develop new commercial, residential and mixed-use development schemes through the North West.

THE TEAM
Managing Director

Michael J Hanlon

michael@maghull-group.co.uk

Director

Mick Hanlon

mick@maghull-group.co.uk

Director

Jim Mutch

jim@maghull-group.co.uk

Finance Director

Ian Jones

ian@maghull-group.co.uk

Development Director

David Savage

david@maghull-group.co.uk

Projects Director

Mark Parker

mark@maghull-group.co.uk